Member of International Campus Vienna

A CAMPUS is more than a location – it is an educational concept

The International Campus Vienna offers your child an integrated, connecting and seamless educational concept, which promotes individual abilities, reduces weaknesses, teaches Christian values and stands for a cosmopolitan outlook. 

At the International Campus Vienna, transferring from one classical level of education to the next – nursery, kindergarten, primary school, secondary school – happens smoothly and harmoniously. That is how we guarantee a continuous and individual education according to each child’s ability.

During the complete education process, your child will be accompanied by a motivated bilingual team of educators with a focus on Christian values, a well-balanced educational partnership, good nutrition and sufficient exercise. Quality education that contributes to your child’s well-being!

Visit us for an individual campus tour and get to know the many benefits of this new type of school for you and for your child.

logo logo

Member of International Campus Vienna

Ein CAMPUS ist mehr als ein Standort – Es ist ein Bildungskonzept

Der International Campus Vienna bietet Ihrem Kind ein durchgängiges, aufeinander aufbauendes, ineinanderfließendes Bildungskonzept, welches individuelle Begabungen fördert, Schwächen verringert, christliche Werte vermittelt und für Weltoffenheit steht.

Die klassischen Ausbildungsstufen Krippe-Kindergarten-Volksschule-Mittelschule fließen am International Campus Vienna sanft und harmonisch ineinander. Eine kontinuierliche und individuelle Bildung je nach Begabung Ihres Kindes, ist so am besten garantiert.

Über die gesamte Ausbildungszeit wird Ihr Kind von einem engagierten bilingualen Pädagogenteam, mit Fokus auf christlichen Werten, einer ausgewogenen Erziehungspartnerschaft, gesunder Ernährung und ausreichend Bewegung, begleitet. Eine Ausbildung mit Qualität, die zum Wohlergehen im Leben Ihres Kindes beiträgt!

Lernen Sie bei einer individuellen Campus-Führung die vielfachen Vorteile einer neuen Schulform für Sie und Ihr Kind kennen.

logo logo